NEXT EVENING CLASSES START
January 17th, 2023
Enrollment Is Open
EVENING CLASSES ARE | TUESDAY-WEDNESDAY-THURSDAYS | FROM 06:00PM TO 09:30PM
HERE'S EXACTLY WHAT YOU'RE GOING TO GET WITH OUR REGISTRATION
New Jersey approved Textbook & Material
New Jersey approved textbook
Class Retake at No additional cost
Road Map to a Successful Real Estate Career
Each chapter ends with a quiz
ACT NOW AND GET THESE INCREDIBLE BONUSES...
Private Facebook Support Group
This Private support group will have access to material used during class, like audio and video of each chapter for your review, plus study guide material.
Multiple Practice Test
Act now and receive as a bonus multiple practice tests that simulates the state examination. Plus multiple Math practice Samples
Hurry! Enrollment Closes In...
REASONS WHY CHOOSE A CAREER IN REAL ESTATE
YOU GET TO BE YOUR OWN BOSS
OFFER A NICE WORK AND LIFE BALANCE
PLAY A MEANINGFUL ROLE IN OTHERS' LIVES
YOU GET TO MET NEW PEOPLE
CONTROL OVER YOUR SCHEDULE
NO LIMIT TO HOW MUCH MONEY YOU'LL MAKE
YOUR INCOME IS NOT LIMITED BY AN HOURLY WAGE
NO LIMIT TO HOW MUCH MONEY YOU'LL MAKE
BEGINNING A CAREER IN REAL ESTATE:
Register and complete all 75 hours of instruction online. The full 75 hours must be completed before you can take the school final exam.
Pass your real estate salesperson's school exam. This exam is required to be passed by NJREC. It is like the official test and acts as a gauge to determine your readiness. Our school test is included in our tuition. Should you require a retest, we will work with you to create a plan of action to give you the best chance of success!
Pass the PSI Exams NJ Salesperson Exam. This is the official exam and is divided into two parts for New Jersey and National topics. You must pass both in order to move forward in the licensing process. Click Here to Register
New Jersey requires that you get fingerprinted for verification of your background. This is done through IdentoGo
Before you “activate” your license, you must have a designated broker in New Jersey that will allow you to work under their brokerage. This is a New Jersey law and is commonly referred to as “Sponsorship”.
Simply put, all real estate agent salespersons must work for a broker. They cannot handle transactions legally without one. Therefore, the state wants you to make this arrangement and prove it prior to becoming an active agent.
Finally, activate your license with the New Jersey Real Estate Commission by submitting a $160 Certified Check or Money Order written to the State.
HERE'S EVERYTHING YOU'LL GET...
Interactive Online Zoom Classes: All mandatory New Jersey Pre License Material taught via zoom. Each chapter ends with a quiz $349. (PRICELESS VALUE)
New Jersey Approved textbook State Approved textbook, Practice Questions, Class Re-take at NO additional cost Plus a Roadmap to a successful Real Estate Career ($90 Value)
BONUS #1: Private Facebook Support Group This Private support group will have access to material used during class, like audio and video of each chapter for your review, plus study guide material.($79 Value)
BONUS #2: Act now and receive as a bonus multiple practice test that simulate the state examination. ($79 Value)
This school is amazing, wonderful teacher.
He answer you to any questions you can have.
Really good school if you what you take your Real Estate License and Lean all the laws of Real Estate
Awesome place to take the real estate classes for nj. Best teacher ever, who loves what he does and will answer all questions you have with patience! Recommended 💯
Frequently asked question
Here are a few answers to our most common questions
In the event that the student does not pass the school exam, they may repeat the exam up to three times (3) at no additional cost. If the student does not pass the school test, they may attend subsequent classes at no charge until they pass the test for up to one (1) year from the original registration.
After the completion of the required course hours, students are required to take and pass the school exam in order to receive the course satisfaction certificate required to register and sit for the state licensing exam.
A grade of 70% is required to pass the exam. We encourage students receiving a score of less than 80% to attend additional classes.
Yes, after taking and passing the state exam, students are required to be fingerprinted through Morphotrack. Please visit www.bioapplicant.com/nj.
As per NJAC11:5-2.2(s), the attendance policy is as follows:
To satisfactorily complete any pre-licensing course a student must achieve a passing grade and attend at least 80% of the session hours required for the course by NJAC11:52.1.
Once students pass the school exam, they are required to register to take the state exam to get their license. The exam must be taken within one year of the course completion date. For information on the state test please visit, www.psiexams.com.
Yes, after being fingerprinted the student must apply for their license through a sponsoring real estate broker within one (1) year. Failing to complete this process will result in the student needing to retake the entire 75 hour pre-licensing course.
© Copyrights 2021 Alliance School Of Real Estate. All Rights Reserved.